## PRESS RELEASE NO.123

## Date: 29.07.2019

Dr. M. Rajaram, I.A.S., (R) and Thiru. K. Arumugam received the order of appointment as the Non-Judicial Member of the Tamil Nadu Lokayukta from the Hon'ble Governor of Tamil Nadu, Thiru Banwarilal Purohit at a simple function held in Raj Bhavan on 29.07.2019.

Thiru. R. Rajagopal, I.A.S., Additional Chief Secretary to Governor and Dr. S. Swarna, I.A.S., Secretary to Government, Personnel & Administrative Reforms Department were present on the occasion.

Raj Bhavan, Chennai -22

Sd/-

Date : 29.07.2019

Joint Director (PR)